Alpha Coat of Arms
Alpha 1906

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Kappa Phi Lambda Chapter

Develops Leaders, Promotes Brotherhood
And Academic Excellence, While Providing
Service And Advocacy For Our Communities

Chapter Officers

Bruce E. Nelson
J. Craig Bailey
Recording Secretary
Brandon Barrett
Corresponding Secretary
Anthony Johnson
Financial Secretary
Rodney G. Hawkins
Elliott D. Harvey
Rickey Harvey, Jr
Mark Cummings
Director of Educational Activities
Vaughn Bradley, Jr.
Stacey Taylor
Director of Membership Intake
Gerard Charlot
Associate Editor - The Sphinx
Kerry Johnson
Calvin Austin
Immediate Past President
Lionel Perron
Chapter Elder
Kenneth Jennings
Chairman, Board of Directors - Alpha Foundation of Howard County, Inc.
Dennis G. Kemp, Sr.

"First of All, Servants of All, We Shall Transcend All"

blank image

© 2020 Kappa Phi Lambda Chapter
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.
Kappa Phi Lambda Chapter
P.O. Box 321
Columbia, Maryland 21045
Contact Us

Site design by ImaNia Communications

Alpha Phi Alpha shield